The Doug Sahm Pages | Biography | Discography

Texas Tornados
22 August 1990
Slim's, San Francicsco, California


  • Doug Sahm - Vocals, Guitar
  • Augie Meyers - Vocals, Vox Organ
  • Freddy Fender - Vocals
  • Flaco Jimenez - Accordion, Vocals
Soundboard recording, very high quality. Stereo. [A]
Click this symbol  Listen  to hear an MP3 sample.

  1. Soy de San Luis  Listen
  2. A Man Can Cry
  3. (Hey Baby) Que Paso
  4. Laredo Rose
  5. Only One
  6. Mendocino
  7. Wasted Days, Wasted Nights
  8. Velma From Selma
  9. 1960s Medley:
    Crazy Crazy Baby, Sometimes I Cry, We Belong Together, Oh Donna
  10. She's About A Mover
  11. Who Were You Thinkin' Of

Return to Unreleased Live Recordings Index